Thanks for Subscribing to our newsletter!
The Email you provided is already Subscribed
 

Santa's Workshop at The Fountains 🎄

December 3, 2021

From: 11:00 am - 7:00 pm

Santa is coming to town and will be right here at The Fountains at Farah!

Come by suite 1830 (located next to Loft on the Promenade) to your picture with Santa.

Santa will be available on the following days and times:

Week 1:
Friday, November 26: 11AM-7PM
Saturday, November 27: 11AM-7PM
Sunday, November 28: 12PM-6PM

Week 2:
Friday, December 3: 11AM-7PM
Saturday, December 4: 11AM-7PM
Sunday, December 5: 12PM-6PM

Week 3:
Friday, December 10: 11AM-7PM
Saturday, December 11: 11AM-7PM
Sunday, December 12: 12PM-6PM

Week 4:
Friday, December 17: 11AM-7PM
Saturday, December 18: 11AM-7PM
Sunday, December 19: 12PM-6PM

Week 5:
Monday, December 20: 11AM-7PM
Tuesday, December 21: 11AM-7PM
Wednesday, December 22: 11AM-7PM
Thursday, December 23: 11AM-7PM
*Friday, December 24: 11AM-3PM 
Santa's Workshop at The Fountains 🎄

Get the Latest on News and Offers

';